Skip to content

Board of Directors

Board of DirectorsChamberEconomic DevelopmentFoundationOfficer
Craig Bicehouse
Ellwood Group
Loretta Spielvogel
Lawrence County
Jonathan Bruce
Bruce & Merrilees
Justin Bruce
Bruce & Merrilees
John Cournan
Packer Thomas
Tom Giordano
Giordano Constructon Co.
John Greenwood
First Energy/Penn Power
Sam Huston
Huntington National Bank
Eric Karmecy
West Central Job Partnership
Kimberly Koller-Jones
Hoyt Center for the Arts
Robert Lyles
Storehouse Investments, LLC.
Maria McKee
New Castle YMCA
Thomas McKinley
New Wilmington Chamber
Francis Moses
Golden Star Theaters
Jonathan Natale
PA American Water
Lisa Nentwick
First Energy/Penn Power
Leonard Rich
Lawrence County Career & Technical Center
Dr. Kathy Richardson
Westminster College
Ethan Russell
Hickory Run
Stephen Sant
Hoyt Foundation
Judy Shaffer
Ellwood Specialty Steels
Randy Silverman
Scott Stone
Baker Tilly
Kristin Swab
McElwain Motor Car Company
Mark Tomaszewski
Stephen Vitale
Scroll To Top